ANGEL – Smart Electrical Safety Assistant

Our ANGEL system is still currently in development. We are conducting several field tests to ensure that the system works reliably and are therefore working closely with potential customers. This allows us to identify any possible changes in the functionalities or the scope of the system.

If you are interested in taking part in our field tests or have any further questions regarding ANGEL, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Providing immediate help in emergencies

    In the event of falls, loss of consciousness, and electric shocks, the ANGEL system can reliably detect medical emergencies and make an emergency call to ensure that help arrives quickly. The last known GPS location and accident data are passed onto emergency personnel. This could be in-house first-aiders or an external emergency call center.

  • Saving lives by switching off electrical sources

    In the event of an electric shock, every millisecond counts to avoid permanent or life-threatening injuries. The ANGEL Watchdog can be installed to increase safety in a wide variety of situations, in which it disconnects the electric circuit within milliseconds in the event of an electric shock. The quicker the current flow is disconnected, the less serious the injuries and the lower the risk of ventricular fibrillation or blood poisoning.

  • The perfect companion for carrying out dangerous work alone

    Even when working alone is permitted, it’s probably a good idea for someone else to be there. The ANGEL system identifies emergency situations and calls for help. In the event of an incident, ANGEL ensures that help is provided and therefore increases the safety of those who work alone.

  • Increasing occupational safety awareness through statistics

    Every emergency situation is detected. You receive regular reports and evaluations from your team, enabling you to analyze and rectify the causes of small accidents in order to avoid serious ones. This ensures that your employees become more aware of their own safety in their everyday working environment – reducing possible downtimes and your company’s liability risk. You learn what is “normal” in your sector and what is not. You can learn from others and others can learn from you.

Intelligence through
perfect synergy

The fab four offer many advantages
The four components include a clever Genius together with a smart textile shirt, an intuitive app on your cell phone, and a quick-response ANGEL Watchdog that disconnects sources of electrical power.

Central control unit – the Genius

The Genius is the brains of the system. It clicks into the cradle (the holder) on the shirt and communicates with the user using optical and acoustic signals. The Genius detects the voltage drop on the body, monitors the movements of the user, triggers disconnect commands, and notifies the emergency call center using the smartphone app (see below left).

  • Powerful processor for detecting emergencies
  • Battery life of 2 days
  • Light and compact
  • Blends in perfectly with the shirt
  • Powerful magnets provide a secure grip on the upper arm
A suitable holder – the cradle

The cradle is a sleek holder for the Genius. Its curved shape allows it to fit perfectly around the upper arm. You can barely even notice the electronics protecting you.

Conductive materials and electrodes

The conductive textile cable connects the sensors on the upper arms to the Genius. The voltage between the upper arms is measured using silicon electrodes, from which the current level is deduced. The silicone electrodes detect a voltage drop. Elastane in the cuffs provides close skin contact. A perfect fit is essential, because only then the ANGEL system can provide reliable protection.

Individual branding

Uniform appearance is guaranteed: the shirt is available with your company-specific branding.

Extremely comfortable

The smart textile shirt is made of cotton, kind to the skin, durable, easy to clean, and comfortable to wear thanks to its generous cut. Attractive stitching gives the shirt a sporty look.

Smartphone App

Your smartphone is connected to the Genius via Bluetooth and displays live data. If necessary, it can make an emergency call..

Always on guard – the ANGEL Watchdog

The ANGEL Watchdog is activated wirelessly by the Genius and, when necessary, sends the command to electrical sources to disconnect the current flow – drastically reducing the consequences of an electric shock.

Facts regarding electrical accidents

Several thousand companies incorporate the Austrian electrical industry – this corresponds to approximately 50,000 employees and an annual turnover of EUR 18 billion.
Source: Austrian Chamber of Commerce, Electricial and Electronical Industry Report 2018

In 2018, 254 electrical accidents happened, of which 2 were fatal. The most common causes of accidents were defects in the electrical system and carelessness. About a third of the casualties were electrically qualified persons.
Source: Federal Ministry for Digital and Economic Affairs of the Republic of Austria, Electrical Accident Report 2018

The average cost of an electrical accident is around 45,000 EUR. The casualties are off work for at least 10 days on average.
Source: Austrian Workers’ Compensation Board

524 electrical accidents happened in Switzerland in 2018, 98% of which were in low voltage applications. Safety rules were disregarded in half of the accidents.
Source: Swiss Federal Inspectorate for Heavy Current Installations ESTI, Annual Report 2018 Electric Accidents

In addition to the monetary consequences of being unable to work, work processes have to be reorganized, accident analyzes need to be drawn up, retraining courses carried out and colleagues looked after.

68% of all workers would use smart wearables for their daily work if they can take advantage for their personal work safety and if personal data is protected. These solutions are therefore an important component for the industry 4.0.
Source: AT Kearney & WearHealth, Why wearables are an important piece of the puzzle for Industry 4.0, 2019

Questions & Answers

Please get in touch with us if your question is not answered below.

COMPANO

COMPANO 100 is the world’s first battery-operated test set for primary and secondary testing in the power industry.

Our motivation. Protection relays are used to ensure electrical safety in power stations and transformer stations in the same way that fuses and RCDs protect the home. It is essential for our electrical energy grids that they are working correctly. In the event of a fault they protect the lives of employees and can prevent faults in assets such as generators or transformers, or even their complete destruction. Damage of this kind often costs several million euros and can result in very long downtimes.

Salzburg – a hub of innovation. Our parent group OMICRON electronics GmbH, which is based in Klaus (Austria), is the world market leader in developing and producing test sets for protection relays and other electrical power supply equipment. Customers in more than 160 countries are supported by 24 branches around the world.

As a subsidiary we are an innovation hub and we have developed the COMPANO 100, which is the world’s first battery-operated test set for primary and secondary testing in the power industry. The device can generate test currents of up to 110 A with variable frequencies and signal waveforms. Nowadays, a lot of power electronics are used in conjunction with FPGAs, signal processors, and an embedded Linux system to do this. Countless processors from the 8-bit microcontroller up to the 32-bit ARM CPUs and the 64-bit VLIW DSPs perform the same task in the COMPANO 100. Of course, this therefore requires all kinds of software developers, as well as the hardware developers, from a high-level GUI programmer to Linux kernel developers and embedded system specialists to a test automation in Python. As a result, state-of-the-art project management methods such as SCRUM or Continuous Integration and Testing are used. Since we are a multidisciplinary team, we work closely with our colleagues at the headquarter in Klaus, who is responsible for the production and calibration of the device.

Customer proximity is essential for developing a good product. That is why both sales colleagues and developers travelled to four continents as part of several dozen COMPANO field tests. Every team member had the opportunity to really get to know the applications and to speak directly to our customers about their work. Even though we are already very familiar with the applications, we always return having gained new experiences and valuable insights, which we are then able to incorporate into further product developments.

COMPANO 100 – a success story. Since the market launch in 2017, we have proved our innovative spirit to customers from all around the world. We are therefore very proud to be able to help ensure the reliability of energy supply networks worldwide – from hydroelectric power plants in the Himalayas and a mine in Australia to a chemical park in Germany to a subway in south-east Asia, as well as a nuclear power plant in the USA and a coal power station in Africa.

News

We are innovative and digital.

Innovation and digitalization are a part of Salzburg just like Mozart and The Sound of Music: with our ANGEL system we are able to reliably detect electrical accidents of all voltage levels and take immediate measures such as making an emergency call. The entire innovation process is thereby brought to life at our facility. A television crew from ORF Salzburg spent a day documenting our work and turned it into a short program.

We take off.

The ANGEL field test starts in its second phase. We develop our ANGEL in close cooperation with people who work with hazardous electrical current on a daily basis. The feedback from the past year has therefore been considered into the current product development – that’s why we have completely revised the shirt design and integrated additional functions, such as the dead man’s sensor.

We are on site.

Would you like to experience ANGEL live and get to know us?
Our trade fair overview:

08th-10th September 2020: Safety & Health Expo, London, booth no. SH2055
06th-08th October 2020: Arbeitsschutz Aktuell, Stuttgart, booth no. D1.056
14th-17th October 2020: International Lineman’s Rodeo, Kansas, booth 233
04th-06th November 2020: ArbeitsSicherheit Switzerland, Bern, booth no. D.06
01st-03rd December 2020: Power Days 2020, Zurich

We are curious.

How can we help ensuring that electrical energy is reliably generated, converted, transported and distributed? Which safety systems ensure the daily energy supply in Austria?
We will answer these exciting questions on October 9th as part of the Lange Nacht der Forschung at our location in Salzburg-Itzling.
We are looking forward to your visit!

About us

Safety at work is our promise to you. We develop the most modern products for testing in electrical high- and medium-voltage installations as well as for the workplace safety of all those working with hazardous electrical voltages. For this reason, installation work on live systems is made safer by our intelligent protection systems. Our aim is to improve our own products even further and to push new innovations. We hold numerous patents for our products and technology. The partnerships with leading universities and institutes emphasize the innovative spirit of our company.

Building excellence through teamwork. Our 18 employees are experts in different fields, but they all share a common goal: to make working with electricity even safer. As part of the worldwide OMICRON Group, we exploit the advantages that come along with being part of a large company, but we are able to shape our area of responsibility with the independent character of a start-up. Our motto is “break the rules…innovate!” – we give creative ideas the freedom to come to life, develop new product components, and put our theories to the test. Innovation and team work are our core competencies to successfully realize customer requirements.

Our employees’ wellbeing is important to us. That is why we design our working environment to fit in with our own requirements, including laboratories, modern workspaces, the best infrastructure, and break areas for exchanging ideas with colleagues. We offer many benefits to our employees, such as flexible working hours to suit their lifestyle, vouchers for communal lunches, a flat for up to 2 years if necessary, and also the private use of our business equipment. Of course, coffee, fruit, ice cream, and other snacks are free and there’s plenty to go around. Opportunities for ongoing personal and professional development and visits to workshops and conferences is also on us. That’s why in 2019 we received again the “Great Place to Work® for Small Businesses Award” in Austria. Yet we’re not resting on our laurels – we are sure that there is even more we can do to improve our everyday working environment.

Careers

We want you! We are currently looking for the following candidates to join our team:

To get to know us and your future tasks better, we will simulate a typical working day with you after the first interview. As part of a trial working day, you will be given tasks which we are currently working on in our projects. You can discuss your ideas with the team and learn for yourself how projects and cooperation work here at ADRESYS.

Does this all sound good to you? Then we look forward to receiving your unsolicited application!

ANGEL – Smart Electrical Safety Assistant

Unser ANGEL-System befindet sich derzeit noch in der Entwicklung. Wir stellen in mehreren Feldversuchen sicher, dass das System zuverlässig funktioniert und arbeiten daher eng mit potentiellen Kunden zusammen. Dadurch können sich mögliche Änderungen in den Funktionalitäten oder im Umfang des Systems ergeben.

Bei Interesse an einer Teilnahme an unseren Feldtests oder weitere Fragen zu ANGEL treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.

 

  • Sofortige Hilfe bei Notfällen leisten

    Bei Stürzen, Bewusstlosigkeit und Stromberührungen erkennt das ANGEL-System zuverlässig die medizinischen Notfälle und setzt einen Notruf ab, um schnelle Hilfe zu gewährleisten. Die letzte bekannte GPS-Position sowie Unfalldaten werden an die Einsatzkräfte weitergeleitet. Es können betriebsinterne Ersthelfer oder eine externe Notrufzentrale inkludiert werden.

  • Durch Abschalten von elektrischen Quellen Leben retten

    Bei Stromberührungen zählen bereits Millisekunden, um dauerhafte oder lebensbedrohende Verletzungen zu vermeiden. In vielen Fällen kann der ANGEL Watchdog installiert werden, der den Stromkreis bei einer Stromberührung innerhalb von Millisekunden unterbricht. Je schneller der Stromfluss unterbrochen wird, umso geringer die Verletzungen und die Gefahr von Herzkammerflimmern oder einer Blutvergiftung.

  • Bei gefährlicher Alleinarbeit zur Seite stehen

    Bei erlaubter Alleinarbeit ist es trotzdem gut, nicht ganz alleine zu sein. Das ANGEL-System erkennt Notsituationen und fordert Hilfe an. ANGEL stellt somit sicher, dass im Fall der Fälle geholfen wird und steigert somit die Sicherheit von Alleinarbeitsplätzen.

  • Arbeitssicherheitsbewusstsein durch statistische Daten erhöhen

    Jede Notsituation wird erfasst. Sie bekommen regelmäßig Auswertungen von Ihrem Team. So können Sie die Ursachen von kleinen Unfällen analysieren und beheben, um große zu vermeiden. Sie stellen damit sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter für ihre eigene Sicherheit in der täglichen Arbeit sensibilisiert sind und reduzieren dadurch Ausfallzeiten und das unternehmerische Haftungsrisiko. Sie erfahren, was „normal“ in Ihrer Branche ist und was nicht. Sie können von anderen, und andere können von Ihnen lernen.

Intelligenz durch
perfektes zusammenspiel

Ein unschlagbares Quartett bietet viele Vorteile
Die vier Komponenten sind ein cleverer Genius auf einem Smart-Textile-Shirt, eine intuitiv bedienbare App auf dem Mobiltelefon und ein schneller ANGEL Watchdog, welcher das Ausschalten von elektrischen Quellen veranlasst.

Zentrale Steuereinheit – der Genius

Der Genius ist das Gehirn des Systems. Er wird in das Cradle (die Halterung) am Shirt eingeklickt und kommuniziert mit dem Nutzer durch optische und akustische Signale. Der Genius erfasst den Spannungsabfall am Körper, überwacht die Bewegungen des Nutzers, löst Abschaltbefehle aus und verständigt mithilfe der Smartphone-App die Notrufzentrale (siehe unten links).

  • Leistungsfähiger Prozessor zur Erkennung von Notfallereignissen
  • Akkulaufzeit 2 Arbeitstage
  • Leicht und kompakt
  • Perfekte optische Integration in das Shirt-Design
  • Starke Magnete für sicheren Halt auf dem Oberarm
Passende Halterung – das Cradle

Das Cradle dient als formschöne Halterung für den Genius. Dank der gebogenen Form passt es sich perfekt dem Oberarm an. Sie bemerken so die Elektronik, die Sie schützt, kaum.

Leitfähige Materialien und Elektroden

Das leitfähige Textilkabel verbindet die Sensoren an den Oberarmen mit dem Genius. Mit Silikonelektroden wird die Spannung zwischen den Oberarmen gemessen und so auf den Strom zurück geschlossen. Die Silikonelektroden erfassen einen Spannungsabfall. Elasthan im Bündchen sorgt für einen perfekten Hautkontakt. Dafür ist eine perfekte Passform nötig – nur so kann das ANGEL-System zuverlässig schützen.

Individuelles Branding

Einheitlicher Auftritt ist gewährleistet: das Shirt ist mit Ihrem firmenspezifischen Branding erhältlich.

Hoher Tragekomfort

Das Smart-eTextile-Shirt ist aus Baumwolle gefertigt, hautfreundlich, strapazierfähig, pflegeleicht und mit angenehmem Tragekomfort dank des Loose-Fit-Schnitts. Optische Ziernähte sorgen für einen sportiven Look.

Smartphone App

Das Smartphone wird über Bluetooth mit dem Genius verbunden und zeigt Live-Daten an. Es kann im Bedarfsfall einen Notruf absetzen.

Immer bereit – der ANGEL Watchdog

Der ANGEL Watchdog wird vom Genius über Funk aktiviert und gibt bei Bedarf den Befehl an elektrische Quellen, den Stromfluss zu unterbrechen, um somit die Auswirkungen von Stromberührungen drastisch zu minimieren.

Fakten zu Elektrounfällen

Was passiert bei einem Stromdurchfluss im Körper? Warum sind Elektrounfälle so gefährlich, wenn sie nicht medizinisch behandelt werden?

Quelle: Quarks, Westdeutscher Rundfunk Köln 2020

Mehrere tausend Unternehmen sind in der österreichischen Elektrobranche tätig – dies entspricht ca. 50.000 ArbeitnehmerInnen sowie einen Jahresumsatz von 18 Mrd. Euro.

Quelle: WKO, Branchendaten Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie 2018

Im Jahr 2018 gab es in Österreich 254 Elektrounfälle, davon zwei tödliche. Die häufigsten Unfallursachen waren Mängel an der elektrischen Anlage sowie Unvorsichtigkeit. Etwa ein Drittel der Verunfallten waren ausgebildete Elektrofachkräfte.

Quelle: Österreichisches Bundesministerium für Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort, Elektrounfallstatistik 2018

Die durchschnittlichen Kosten eines Elektrounfalls belaufen sich auf ca. 45.000 Euro. Verunfallte sind im Durchschnitt min. 10 Tage arbeitsunfähig.

Quelle: AUVA

Im Jahr 2018 kam es zu 524 Elektrounfälle in der Schweiz, 98% hiervon waren im Niederspannungbereich. Bei der Hälfte der Unfälle wurden die Sicherheitsregeln missachtet.

Quelle: Eidgenössiches Starkstrominspektorat ESTI, Jahresbericht 2018 Elektrounfälle

Neben den monetären Folgen durch die Arbeitsunfähigkeit müssen Arbeitsaufträge neu organisiert, Unfallanalysen erstellt, Nachschulungen durchgeführt sowie Kollegen betreut werden.

68% der Arbeitnehmer würden tragbare smarte Technologien für die tägliche Arbeit nutzen, wenn sich daraus Vorteile für deren Arbeitssicherheit ergeben und die persönliche Daten geschützt sind. Diese Lösungen sind somit ein wichtiger Bestandteil für die Industrie 4.0.

Quelle: AT Kearney & WearHealth, Why wearables are an important piece of the puzzle for Industry 4.0, 2019

Fragen & Antworten

Falls Sie noch weiter Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns.

COMPANO

COMPANO 100 ist das weltweit erste batteriebetriebene Prüfgerät für Primär- und Sekundärprüfungen in der Energietechnik.

Unsere Motivation. So wie Sicherungen und der FI-Schutzschalter für die elektrische Sicherheit im Haushalt sorgen, so erledigen sogenannte Schutzrelais diese Aufgabe in Kraftwerken und Umspannwerken. Für unsere elektrischen Energienetze ist deren korrekte Funktion essentiell. Sie schützen im Fehlerfall das Leben der Mitarbeiter und können Fehler oder Zerstörung von Betriebsmitteln wie Generatoren oder Transformatoren, verhindern. Ein Schadensfall kostet hier oft mehrere Millionen Euro und kann mit sehr langen Betriebsausfällen verbunden sein.

Innovationsstandort Salzburg. Unser Mutterkonzern OMICRON electronics GmbH mit Sitz in Klaus (Österreich) entwickelt und produziert als Weltmarktführer Prüfgeräte für Schutzrelais und andere Betriebsmittel der elektrischen Energieversorgung. Die weltweit 24 Niederlassungen betreuen Kunden in über 160 Ländern.

Als Tochterunternehmen sind wir Innovationshub und entwickelten COMPANO 100, das weltweit erste batteriebetriebene Prüfgerät für Primär- und Sekundärprüfungen in der Energietechnik. Das Gerät kann Prüfströme mit bis zu 110 A mit variabler Frequenz und Signalform erzeugen. Dazu verwendet man heutzutage jede Menge Leistungselektronik zusammen mit FPGAs, Signalprozessoren und einem Embedded Linux System. Etliche Prozessoren, vom 8 Bit Mikrocontroller über 32 Bit ARM CPUs bis zu 64 Bit VLIW DSPs erledigen diese Arbeit im COMPANO 100. Natürlich benötigt es dazu neben den Hardwareentwickler auch jeder Menge Softwareentwickler, vom high-level GUI-Programmierer über Linux Kernel-Entwickler und Embedded System-Spezialisten bis hin zur Testautomatisierung in Python. Dabei nutzen wir state-of-the-art Projektmanagementmethoden wie SCRUM oder Continuous Integration and Testing. Als multidisziplinäres Team arbeiten wir mit unseren Kollegen am Hauptsitz in Klaus eng zusammen, welche für die Produktion und Kalibrierung des Gerätes verantwortlich sind.

Dabei ist die Nähe zu den Kunden essentiell, um ein gutes Produkt zu entwickeln. Deshalb waren sowohl die Vertriebskollegen als auch die Entwickler im Rahmen von einigen duzend COMPANO-Feldversuchen auf vier Kontinenten unterwegs. Jedes Teammitglied hatte die Möglichkeit, die Anwendungen hautnahe kennen zu lernen und direkt mit unseren Kunden über Ihre Arbeit zu sprechen. Und auch wenn wir die Anwendungen sehr gut kennen, so kehrten wir jedes mal wieder mit neuen Erfahrungen und wertvollen Erkenntnissen zurück und konnten diese in die weitere Produktentwicklung miteinfließen lassen.

COMPANO 100 – eine Erfolgsgeschichte. Seit der Markteinführung 2017 haben wir Kunden auf der ganzen Welt von unserer Innovationskraft überzeugt. Wir sind daher stolz, dabei mithelfen zu können, die Zuverlässigkeit der weltweiten Energieversorgungsnetze sicherzustellen –  vom Wasserkraftwerk im Himalaya bis zur Mine in Australien, vom Chemiepark in Deutschland bis zur U-Bahn in Südostasien, vom Atomkraftwerk in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika bis zum Kohlekraftwerk in Afrika.

News

Wir sind innovativ und digital.

Innovation und Digitalisierung gehören zu Salzburg wie Mozart und Nockerl: mit unserem selbstentwickelten ANGEL-System können wir Elektrounfälle auf allen Spannungsebenen zuverlässig erkennen und Sofortmaßnahmen einleiten, wie etwa einen Notruf absetzen. Dabei wird der komplette Innovationsprozess an unserem Standort verwirklicht. Ein ORF Salzburg-Fernsehteam hat uns einen Tag lang bei unserer Arbeit begleitet und eine Kurzsendung gestaltet.

Wir starten durch.

Der ANGEL-Feldversuch startet in die zweite Phase. Wir entwickeln unser ANGEL in enger Abstimmung mit Personen, die täglich mit gefährlicher elektrischer Spannung arbeiten. Das Feedback aus dem vergangenen Jahr ist daher in die aktuelle Produktentwicklung eingeflossen – so haben wir das Shirtdesign komplett überarbeitet und zusätzliche Funktionen, wie etwa den Totmannsensor, integriert.

Wir sind vor Ort.

Du möchtest ANGEL live erleben und uns kennen lernen?

Unsere Messeübersicht:
06.-08. Oktober 2020: Arbeitsschutz Aktuell Digital
04.-06. November 2020: ArbeitsSicherheit Schweiz, Bern, Stand C.28
01.-03. Dezember 2020: powertage 2020, Zürich
18.-21. Mai 2021: Safety & Health Expo, London, Stand SH2055
13.-16. Oktober 2021: International Lineman’s Rodeo, Kansas, Stand 233

Wir sind ausgezeichnet.

Erneut konnten wir im Benchmarking mit anderen österreichischen Unternehmen unsere Arbeitgeberqualitäten unter Beweis stellen – und haben mit 93% Gesamtzufriedenheit die Auszeichnung Great Place to Work® for Small Businesses erhalten. Eine große Bestätigung für unser tägliches Tun & einen herzlichen Dank an unsere MitarbeiterInnen!

Wir sind im Dialog.

Die ITG Innovationservice für Salzburg war mit uns im Gespräch über Innovation, Digitalisierung und den Standort Salzburg.

Wir sind innovativ.

Das trend-Magazin sowie die ÖGVS (Österreichische Gesellschaft für Verbraucherstudien GmbH) haben uns für unsere zahlreichen Patente im ANGEL-Projekt mit einem Sonderpreis im der Kategorie „Bekleidung“ ausgezeichnet. Unsere Innovationskraft ist unsere Stärke – deshalb lautet unser Motto „break the rules…innovate!“.

Über uns

Sicheres Arbeiten ist unser Versprechen. Wir entwickeln modernste Produkte für Prüfungen in elektrischen Hoch- und Mittelspannungsanlagen sowie für die Arbeitssicherheit aller, die mit gefährlichen elektrischen Spannungen arbeiten. Unsere intelligenten Schutzsysteme machen daher Installationsarbeiten unter Spannung sicherer. Unser Anspruch ist es, unsere  Produkte noch weiter zu verbessern sowie Innovationen zu forcieren. Wir verfügen über zahlreiche Patente für unsere Produkte und Technologien. Deshalb haben wir 2020 auch den Innovations-Award der ÖGVS erhalten. Die Partnerschaften mit führenden Universitäten und Instituten unterstreichen die Innovationskraft unseres Unternehmens.

Teamwork für Exzellenz. Unsere 18 Mitarbeiter haben unterschiedliche fachliche Schwerpunkte, doch eine gemeinsame Vision: das tägliche Arbeiten mit Strom noch sicherer zu machen. Als Teil der weltweiten OMICRON-Gruppe nutzen wir die Vorteile eines Großunternehmens, aber wir gestalten unseren Verantwortungsbereich aber eigenständig mit Start-Up-Charakter. Unser Motto lautet „break the rules…innovate!“ – wir geben kreativen Ideen ihren Freiraum zur Verwirklichung, tüfteln neue Produktkomponenten aus und setzen Theoretisches in die Praxis um. Innovation und Teamwork sind unseren Kernkompetenzen, um Kundenanforderungen erfolgreich zu realisieren.

Wir sind uns selbst wichtig. Deshalb gestalten wir unser Arbeitsumfeld nach unseren eigenen Anforderungen mit Laborbereichen, modernsten Arbeitsplätzen, bester Infrastruktur und Rückzugsmöglichkeiten für Besprechungen. Wir bieten unseren MitarbeiterInnen zahlreiche Vorteile, wie etwa auf die Lebenssituation angepasste, flexible Arbeitszeiten, Verzehrgutscheine für das gemeinsame Mittagessen, bei Bedarf eine Wohnung für bis zu 2 Jahre oder auch die private Nutzung unserer Betriebsausstattung. Selbstverständlich sind Kaffee, Obst, Eis und andere Verpflegung kostenlos und ausreichend vorhanden. Auch die kontinuierliche Teilnahme an Weiterbildungen und der Besuch von Workshops und Konferenzen gehören bei uns dazu. 2020 erhielten wir deshalb erneut den „Great Place to Work® for Small Businesses Award“ in Österreich. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass wir unser Arbeitsumfeld jeden Tag noch verbessern können.

Karriere

Wir suchen dich. Zur Unterstützung unseres Teams suchen wir aktuell:

Um uns und deine zukünftigen Aufgaben besser kennen zu lernen, simulieren wir mit dir nach einem ersten Gespräch einen typischen Arbeitstag. Du bekommst von uns im Rahmen eines Probearbeittags Aufgaben, die uns in unseren Projekten gerade beschäftigen. Du kannst mit dem Team deine Ideen diskutieren und selbst erleben, wie Projektarbeit und Zusammenarbeit bei ADRESYS funktioniert.

Für dich ist nichts dabei? Dann freuen wir uns über deine Initiativbewerbung!